BITZER AGENCY

ENTERTAINMENT BOOKING at BITZERAGENCY.COM

We are a leader in the entertainment booking industry and represent some of the most talented artists in the Midwest.

Specialty Acts

for Corporate or Special Events

Entertain your guest with some great acts like:

The Johnny Vegas Show, The Opry Tribute, Dueling Pianos and More...

The Big Beat

Live Karaoke Band

Be the Star of the show when you sing your favorite songs

with experienced musicians as your backup band.

Learn More...

OUR TEAM OF AGENTS

GARY

CEO / AGENT

SARAH

COO / AGENT

ANDY

AGENT

QUOTE REQUEST

GET A QUOTE FOR AN ARTIST

ARTIST

 

Bitzer Agency exclusively represents some of the most talented artist in the Mid West.

National Touring Artist

32 Below

Slamabama

Two Way Crossing

Regional Artist

Billy D and the Crystals

The Woofers

Low Standards

 

Ultrasound

Uptown Live

FM All Stars

Even 5

Specialty Acts

The Johnny Vegas Show

The Opry Tribute

The Big Beat

Gary Bitzer

CEO

gary@bitzeragency.com | 218-287-2037

 

Shane Bitzer

CIO

shane@bitzeragency.com | 218-329-2388

 

Sarah Bitzer

COO

sarah@bitzeragency.com | 218-287-2037

Shawn Smalley

Lead Engineer

shawn@bitzeragency.com | 218-287-2037

 

Scott Froseth

Agent Mid West

scott@bitzeragency.com | 612-578-6196

 

Andy Peterson

Agent Mid West

andy@bitzeragency.com | 218-287-2037

218-287-2037

 

2703 12th Avenue South

Moorhead, MN 56560

 

Office Hours : 7am to 5pm | Monday to Friday

 

sarah@bitzeragency.com

is checked 7 days a week